Autosampler BS35

Our autosampler BS35 serves for an easy, automated workflow which is great especially when having a high sample-throughput. Up to 80 vials of 1.5 ml can be inserted into the rack. It allows you the opportunity of using your time more efficiently! It is accurate, silent and offers reproducible, validable and reliable results.

Clear

Quantity

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

The autosampler BS 35 was especially designed for the coupling with the HPTLC applicator AS 30.  The autosampler is completely controlled by the AS 30. Particularly, at a high sample thoughput, an autosampler is recommended. It allows the operator time to do other things.

Application and flushing is done autonomously due to the sample rack which holds up to 80 samples of 1.5 ml and a storage bottle with the appropriate washing solution. An acrylic glass rack enables the space-saving arrangement of the instruments whereas the autosampler is situated below the rack and AS 30 above. A PTFE capillary feeds the sample solution to the AS 30 on a very short way.

Share post

Additional information

Power

230V-50Hz, 115V-60Hz

Download

Flyer BS35

Share post

Autosampler BS35

Unser Autosampler BS35 dient einem einfachen, automatisierten Workflow, der besonders bei einem hohem Probendurchsatz hervorragend geeignet ist. Bis zu 80 Probenfläschchen à 1,5 ml können in das Rack eingesetzt werden. Somit haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Zeit effizienter zu nutzen! Der Autosampler arbeitet genau, leise und bietet reproduzierbare, validierbare und zuverlässige Ergebnisse.

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Menge

Artikelnummer: n. a. Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Der Autosampler BS 35 wurde speziell für die Kopplung mit dem HPTLC-Applicator AS 30 entwickelt. Der Autosampler wird vollständig vom AS 30 gesteuert. Insbesondere bei einem hohen Probendurchsatz wird ein Autosampler empfohlen. Dies gibt dem Anwender Zeit, andere Dinge zu tun.

Das Aufbringen und Spülen erfolgt autonom dank des Probenracks für bis zu 80 Proben à 1,5 ml und einer Vorratsflasche mit der entsprechenden Waschlösung. Ein Acrylgestell ermöglicht die platzsparende Anordnung der Geräte, wobei sich der Autosampler unterhalb und das AS 30 oberhalb des Gestells befindet. Eine PTFE-Kapillare führt die Probenlösung auf sehr kurzem Weg dem AS 30 zu.

Zusätzliche Information

Stromversorgung

230V-50Hz, 115V-60Hz

Download

Flyer BS35