ChromaJet DS20

Fully automated spraying device

– Highest precision when spraying reagents on TLC plates or foils up to 200 x 200 mm
– Perfect reproducibility and great reduction of required reagent quantity
– Extremly low aerosol formation
– 4 spray methods can be created and saved
– Intuitive operation, easy sequence of setting options, GxP conform

Clear

Quantity

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

The ChromaJet DS20 is a fully automated spraying device. Reagents are sprayed on thin-layer plates or foils with the highest precision under microprocessor or computer control. The distinction from manual spraying lies in the great reduction in the quantity of reagent required, the almost complete absence of aerosol formation and the evenness of the spray pattern.It is possible to create and store up to 4 spray methods specifically adapted to individual chromatography schemes and call them up as required. The integrated software works under Windows 10.

The individual working steps of the spraying procedure, including date and running number, are stored with the spray method. That permits operation in conformity with GxP as a result of the exact reproducibility and documentation.

The spray methods define all important parameters, such as spray rate, volume to be sprayed and reagent selected. The free selection of X-Y coordinate direction means that it is possible to spray evenly, either individual tracks or areas of any size up to 200 x 200 mm. The integrated reagent changer selects from 4 possible reservoirs of the desired spray medium depending on the spray program. An integrated rinsing process stops any carry-over.

The transparent protective cover permits close inspection during the spray process and prevents the escape of aerosols. Excess spray mists are evacuated continuously and lead, for instance, into a fume cupboard, via an optional exhaust hose. The spray protocol includes all individual parameters of the spray program and is issued completely with date, time, user name, a plate designation assigned to the chromatogram and any comments that might have been entered.

Share post

Additional information

Power

230V, 115V

Download

Flyer DS 20

Share post

ChromaJet DS20

Vollautomatisches Sprühgerät

– Höchste Präzision beim Sprühen von Reagenzien auf DC-Platten oder Folien bis 200 x 200 mm
– Perfekte Reproduzierbarkeit und starke Reduzierung der benötigten Reagenzmenge
– Extrem niedrige Aerosolbildung
– 4 Sprühmethoden können erstellt und gespeichert werden
– Intuitive Bedienung, einfache Abfolge von Einstellmöglichkeiten, GxP-konform

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Menge

Artikelnummer: n. a. Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Das ChromaJet DS20 ist ein vollautomatisches Reagenzsprühgerät. Reagenzien werden per Mikroprozessor- oder Computersteuerung mit höchster Präzision auf Dünnschicht-Platten oder Folien gesprüht. Der Unterschied zum manuellen Sprühen liegt in der starken Reduzierung der benötigten Reagenzienmenge, der nahezu vollständigen Abwesenheit von Aerosolbildung und der Gleichmäßigkeit des Sprühmusters. Es können bis zu 4 Sprühmethoden erstellt und gespeichert werden, die speziell an die einzelnen Chromatographieschemata angepasst sind und bei Bedarf abgerufen werden. Die integrierte Software arbeitet unter Windows 10.

Die einzelnen Arbeitsschritte des Sprühvorgangs, einschließlich Datum und Laufnummer, werden mit der Sprühmethode gespeichert. Dies ermöglicht ein Arbeiten in Übereinstimmung mit GxP aufgrund der genauen Reproduzierbarkeit und Dokumentation.

Die Sprühmethoden definieren alle wichtigen Parameter wie Sprührate, Sprühvolumen und ausgewähltes Reagenz. Durch die freie Auswahl der X-Y-Koordinatenrichtung können einzelne Spuren oder Bereiche beliebiger Größe bis zu 200 x 200 mm gleichmäßig besprüht werden. Der integrierte Reagenzienwechsler wählt je nach Sprühprogramm aus 4 möglichen Reservoirs das gewünschte Sprühmedium aus. Ein integrierter Spülvorgang verhindert mögliche Verschleppungen.

Der transparente Schutzdeckel ermöglicht eine genaue Prüfung während des Sprühvorgangs und verhindert das Entweichen von Aerosolen. Überschüssige Sprühnebel werden kontinuierlich abgesaugt und beispielsweise über einen optionalen Abluftschlauch in einen Abzug geleitet. Das Sprühprotokoll enthält alle einzelnen Parameter des Sprühprogramms und wird vollständig mit Datum, Uhrzeit, Benutzername, einer dem Chromatogramm zugewiesenen Plattenbezeichnung und eventuell eingegebenen Kommentaren ausgegeben.

Zusätzliche Information

Stromversorgung

230V, 115V

Download

Flyer DS 20